Read-only mode
Last updated November 10, 2026
When you want to view one of your scores without taking the risk of accidentally changing it, you can enable read-only mode.
To do so, click on the Edit button at the top of the editor, then select Read-only.
When you open one of your scores by clicking on View, it will be opened with the read-only mode enabled.
